



Department Details

Department name: City Council

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Meeting time: 4:00 PM

Meeting location: City Hall, Council Chamber,

Primary contact: Dina Manis

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Natalie Rogers	Mayor	12/15/2022	12/31/2024
Eddie Alvarez	Council Member	12/15/2022	12/31/2024
Victoria Fleming	Council Member	12/14/2022	12/31/2026
Jeff Okrepkie	Council Member	12/14/2022	12/31/2026
Chris Rogers	Council Member	12/15/2022	12/31/2024